My Boy

Going to see my son tomorrow, whom I haven’t seen for a month. I can’t wait! He’s four months old now, and he’s the smartest cutest baby in the world. Can’t wait for baby hugs. =) I won’t be blogging much in the week to come.. too busy enjoying baby smiles and projectile vomit!

asher-in-galatea-063.jpg

~ by humblemonkey on December 6, 2007.

One Response to “My Boy”

  1. Oh gosh Will he looks so adorable!! I can’t WAIT to meet him and cuddle him and smother him love…i’m getting maternal hehe. XD

Leave a Reply

 
