Today I played on the monkey bars

And it was awesome.

Playgrounds are the best invention ever.

One day I hope to build one in my backyard, complete with monkey bars, fort, wooden tunnel, and tyre swing!

~ by humblemonkey on July 31, 2009.

2 Responses to “Today I played on the monkey bars”

  1. This is my favorite! I’m a firm believer that life is best when filled with hopscotch and hula hoops . . . and monkey bars, too!

    I was banned from the monkey bars by a gal in school when I was six. 😦

  2. Banned from monkey bars! Oh no!
    Luckily there are always more monkey bars to be found if you know where to look..

    ..

    in related news, I cartwheeled on the beach yesterday, and found fish in a rockpool.=)

Leave a Reply

 
